Telling the truth is the keyword for any relationship successful in my opinion. Relation that depends on lie will never go through for too long in any of life fields. That is my point of view for many reason that I had passed in my life for many reasons.

Relationship is not only between man and a woman, or friends that will be in any aspect of our life. For example; buying anything like a house, car, or even phone all has to be built on truth not hiding any information or misleading the person. Which that happened in my life, I was going to buy a car and the salesman never mentioned some hiding fees that surprised me after I got the estimate which was big different from what he told me that make me never thinking in going back to buy anything from him which now he lost me as a costumer.

Truth is the best way to keep a relationship last longer. Furthermore; lying will terminate any friendship over time. For example, I have best friend every time I call her recently to ask about her after two minutes from talking she will tell me that she is getting another call and she has to go, at the beginning I was believing her because I trust her, but when she started to do that every time I call I realized its just a lie and she lost me as friend, if she told the truth I will be appreciated for her more than a lie.

In conclusion, people who do not considered the truth in all aspect of their life from work, friend, or any corner of their life will have hole that they will fall in it one day and no one can help them, trust in my opinion is the powerful key for any relationship success.