TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

People must perform both spend time on personal enjoyment such as go to cinema with friens, and doing things they should do for individual improvement. However, people today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do. I agree with this opinion owing to several resons that I will explain the following sentences.

To begin with, people are getting lazy due to devoloping tecnology. Age of tecnology provide people easier way to figure out with problems. Thats why, people are not eager to spend time with their obligation jobs. When someone wants to watch one of the famous movie, he/she could do this with simple way such tv or computers. People spend incredible time for computer games which makes people to loose sight of doinh things they shold do. Sometimes, they do not realise that they are hungry.

Secondly, there are too many opportinuties outside for enjoying such as cafes, restaurants, game centers, cinemas or big shops. Such things make people go outside and spend time for personal necessaties. Especially, big shop centers have every thing inside where people go, they could find everything easliy and they can spend hours and hours. For example, the student after scholl, they go these shopping center and they do not realise even time. Although, they should study to attemp high scholl or university, they prefer to enjoy their time.

Last but least, mobile phone has inconceivable features inside that you could download countless apps like games. Social media gets people to loose also comminucate each other. When they are together to meet, they are always with phone and share every thing moment buy moment.

To sum up, I concur with the opinion of those who believe that people spend too much for individual enjoyment than what they should do daily life because of the reasons explained above. However, I believe that people never give up to spend their time for wasty thing and in the future they will loose their creater feature.