TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion, I agree with the following statement that technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Firstly, in some countries, they develop and create an electronic device such as a mobile phone, laptop, MP3 which is popular in most of the countries. In many public schools, local school, children rarely use a textbook to study because the details are too general or difficult to understand for children. Instead of making children become interested in learning, they use technology and find some resources that related to the lesson to help children understand. Children in the past they don't have a unique technology than children in the present. In the past, because of the poor conditions so they use a textbook and prepare lesson plans to teach students. Technology is not a good tool for students to study because the details are meager and sometimes both teachers and students don't understand the concept clearly.

Secondly, even children in the past don't use technology, then my opinion, I agree with the statement that nowadays technology has made children less creative than they were in ty can study by themselves along with independence and creative than the children in the present. Technology famous for the convenience and entertainment and that lead to the terrible effects. This modern automation is dangerous for children because if they use devices most of the time, it will neglect their study and children can be addicted. Also, it affects their health such as their eyes become fuzzy, their mind can be chaotic.

Thirdly, technology sometimes can be critical because most of the devices or machines is an electronic device and the carelessness of people can lead to the serious problem. For example, if we contact the power circuit with water, it will burn and if we touch it, the strong electricity will shock us with a high voltage.

Finally, the way to communicate with each other is crucial because we can share our idea about the lifestyle, job, hobby and it makes our relationship become stronger. Technology is a tool for people to relax or research but it's not a crucial tool for people nowadays because we can see many problems through this.