TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's modernity of life, technology has a powerful impact to globally as well as universally too. Many people really concern about their accessories related to the technological advancement. These include many of the items, mainly: computers, laptops, video-games and other electronic gadgets. However, it seems absolutely fantastic that how these kind of things completely cover and tie full impact on an individual life. Most of these days, children have their whole concentration on these devices and I think, it is neither a bad effects nor disturb their normal lives. The reasons are: technology enhance child strength by encouragement, support his ability to taking interest of his favorite and to broad up his mind for his future.

To begin with my reason, children needs someone to guide and maintain them to the particular field of life, many kids stay remain constant because they cannot judge or measure their ability to do what type of work construct by themselves. Technical things favor them to select a right path, in which, direction would be possible. For illustration, my younger brother was very low in his subjects excluded computers, because he is very sharp in this technology due to games. My dad suggests him to become a programmer or related to this field. Now he is staying with the flying colors.

Secondly, this technology makes people so talented by solving their thousand of work in a single moment, like: in my childhood, mathematics teacher always force us to solves our question with the help of computer. I was fond of math very badly, it was very look easier and super cool to me but, just because it took too long time, I used to get bore of it. After my sir suggestion, I am start taking interest on this especial subject.

Lastly, this imparts for your future as well, this is spread all over the world. In an offices, schools, colleges and universities, all around we are bound by this technology. This means for future; you have to know it's communication, to over cross it skills and being involve completely. Thus, it is very important for future too. many fields are also relate, like: scientist, computer engineering and many computers field.

To summarize, all we are get roughly cover with these devices, which basically a technology, who use use like a robot towards itself. Yes, in actual we are a machines to them because we trap us into these activities and I think this is pretty cool and very successful for a human being.