There is no doubt that children learn tremendous things during their childhood. It is not far-fetched to presume that successful adult acquired this successfulness from his/ her childhood. Some people advocate that children should learn to manage their own money in order to become financially responsible adult. As far as I'm concerned, I think that children dont have to learn this matter in their childhood. Because, they aren't old enough to endure this burden. Furthermore, they have to concentrate on their academic study during this period. The rationale behind my statement will be further elaborated in the ensuing essay.

First and foremost, children aren't able to take this responsibility on their shoulders. That will be so exhausting for children. This responsibility doesn't accommodate with their small age. For instance, I read an article on-line about this aspect. Researchers in Sydney university faculty of psychology found that children who endure the burden of their financial issues have many serious health problems. While the children who are not in charge for this matter, are more healthy and more flourishing in their future. This example shows clearly the bad impact on children if they are allowed to manage their own money.

The second crucial aspect which should be considered is that children at that age should focus on their education. Children who focus on their education and academic learning have more opportunities to be thrived in their future and to achieve a sense of accomplishment. The example from my own experience might shade some light to this aspect. When I was a child, All my responsibility is to study and get grate marks. pursue this attitude helped me in a long run. It enabled me to be successful and enable me to gain the edge against my rivals. Because of that i became a pharmacist and have a fundamental role in my society. Therefore, from my example I can say that children should only focus on their studying during that period.

To sum up, I'm firmly convinced that children shouldn't learn to manage their money at young age. That is because children are too small to endure this burden. Moreover, children should concentrate on their studying in order to thrive in their life