To be supported financially is so important while you are an adult because when the person is adult his responsibility is
an increase.Although some people think that youths should enjoy their lives when they are juvenile, personally, I agree with
the above statement the children should learn to manage their own money at a young age in order to become responsible
adults. This will be the focus of my essay.
Frist and foremost, when young has a plan for his money, people will consider him as an active person in the society and deal
with him in a more respectful way. For example, my uncle planned to collect every penny in his life and when he got the
age of marriage, he had his own house and got married without asking his family to spend any money on him. Thus, take
your responsibility in this life makes a person to get a respect from others.
second, money helps to make a family happier. For instance, I worked hard in my life and could save my money for my
future. Therefore, when I got married, I could make my wife the happiest person in this world. We could spend our
honeymoon in Turkey; I could buy her whatever she likes. So, money is one of the keys that makes a family happier.
Third, without money dreams will be so hard or even impossible. For example, when I was in a high school, I had a dream
to be virologist in the future. Is that possible to be specialist in one of the life fields without having some currency to pay
your tuition? Of course, when I saved my penny I could get a master's degree in virology. That did not even happen without
that money I had. So, your dream can be here without being a responsible person.
In conclusion, when a young financially takes his responsibility in the life, he can be more respectful in the society, make
his family lives happier, and achieve his dreams.