TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

the essential purpose of traveling is to discover the culture, art, nature, and people of the Place that are you traveling to, it's more likely to achieve this purpose if you have some help, especially if you don't have anywhere to go. i believe that traveling accompanied by a tour guide is beneficial than traveling alone or without guidness.

First of all, traveling in a group with a tour guide is preferable because, the tour guide knows very well the place, so he will optimize the tour time in order to visit a lot of place in a short time, for instance, last year my friend has visited me i my city and he asked me if we can past the tour of the hole city in on day,this is what happened, we visited all touristic places profiting from my knowledge of fast empty trajectory.

additionally, being accompanied by tour guide can help you to save money, because the tour guide know the place where you can buy what you want with a low price, for example, what happened to a tourist in my city with a carpet seller, he sells him a normal carpet saying that it's from the ottoman empire age. the price was three time expensive, i was a very big scam.

Moreover, the travel with a guide tour is very important, especially in the case that the country you are traveling to doesn't speak your native language, or speaks a language that you don't know, to illustrate the situation you may be into it, i will tell you about a comic story that happened to me in honk Hong Kong, when i got lost in the middle of nowhere, and it took me a hole day to come back to the hotel, for the simple reason that i couldn't communicate with inhabitants.

ultimately i feel that traveling in a group led by a tour guide is the good choice, i believe this because it can save your money, time and essentially you humor.