TPO 20 independent

agree or not

successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Success is a convoluted word which has many different meanings behind it, and there are myriad ways reaching the destination of success, so people cannot compromise on one specific way. There are mutually exclusive explanations whether experiencing new professions or focusing on one particular job is the main turnpike of being successful. In my view, I am inclined with the former idealization in spite of the fact that the latter has more aficionados among adults. My answer to this bone of contention is twofold, and in the following, the rationale behind it will be elaborated completely by the most outstanding, solid proofs.

The first and foremost rationalization which is worth mentioning is that by entering new fields, one can experience diverse majors; therefore, they can realize which job they are more prone to. As the "Black Swan" hypothesis endorses, in today's complicated world, people must indulge themselves to new opportunities in order to increase their experience and find their way to a better living situation. To put it into a more vivid picture, I myself had been a civil engineer for many years, but I did not like my profession at all and was always complaining about my life's situation. After reading about diverse majors, I realized that I love the world of investigation. In that time, I knew that I want to be a stock market trader, so I quit my job as fast as I could even though I did not know the destination of my choice. However, I accepted the risk and started my whole new journey. Nowadays, not only I am satisfied with my new field but also I make a hefty amount of money each and every year.

The second and equally far-reaching justification to bear in mind is that risking new fields gives individuals the opportunity to visit new people who can help them in their majors. Elderly people always say that never reject new relationships and be always eager to meet others. As an illustration, my cousin was unsuccessful in his career insomuch as he thought that he did not others' help. Nonetheless, after experiencing failures in other professions, he acknowledged that his core problem is his lack of social life spanning. He took the risk and for one year attended as many as conferences as he could so as to find new professionals and strengthen his relations. Now, he is considered as one of the best entrepreneurs in the country owing to the fact that he usually work collaboratively and outsources his workload to his colleagues.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned facts into account, I concur with this idealization that for increasing the chances of being more successful, people ought to be fearless and try new things. In that case, they will increase their experience in numerous fields which can be helpful for them choosing their most wanted dream job. Additionally, this will give them the opportunity to visit new seasoned professionals who can contribute and collaborate with them to reach their objectives.