TPO 21 independent agree or not

for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Competition in today's working areas are so high that many employees are seeking diverse ways to increase their level of success in their majors. There are mutually exclusive opinions in this context whether having great relations is more beneficial for workers or digesting all major-related contents. In my view, I am inclined to the former idealization in spite of the fact that the latter has more aficionados among adults. My answer to this bone of contention is twofold, and in the following, the rationale behind it will be elaborated by the most outstanding, solid proofs.

The first and foremost explanation which is worth mentioning is that with having satisfactory relationships, individuals do not have to learn and know everything about their professions. Furthermore, they can allocate some chores to their colleagues who are better than them in that specific issue. To put it into a more vivid picture, I always thought that working and learning everything by myself is more profitable for me, but after a while, when I realized that I had not made any progress as a civil engineer, I started to make new friends who could help me understand my problems. Behnam who helped me solve a software issue gradually became my best professional participant in my job, and afterwards, we have been working together since ten years ago without feeling the need to study new subjects related to our projects.

The second equally far-reaching rationalization to bear in mind is that with great relations, people will have access to more job opportunities and projects. As elderly people say, fraternizing always opens new doors in your professions. Moreover, researchers conclude that great relations will have been considered as the first critical success factor for knowledge workers by the end of 2050. As an illustration, my cousin was a seasoned web developer, but was not renowned enough to be offered myriad projects. He recognized that his lack of communications had caused this decrease in his job offers. Therefore, he started to attend as many conferences and seminars related to his job as he could to make new relations. Joining great social groups he has been being offered numerous jobs which are improving his prosperity.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned justifications into account, I comply with this notion that making beneficial relations is more momentous in succeeding in comparison with studying hard. Good colleagues will teach you and omit your faults in your job; also, one can allocate their parts of jobs, which they themselves cannot solve, to their contributors. Additionally, individuals are introduced to scores of companies and be offered a preponderance of job opportunities thanks to their great relationships.