tpo 21- independent writing

i think, personaaly, suding hard is one of the most important factors in being succesful. as we try harder, we can obtain more information about the field that we work on that. based on that, we can get best grade in our exams. in my opinion, because of following reasons, studing hard has a key role in our future.

first of all, we prepare ourselves for geting jobs in future. So, for being good in our careers we need to learn all of the related things during our academic period. in real world we need real skills. so, i think the ability to relate with other people is not enough. for example, i have a friend that he is a very lazy person. i remember, he never did his assignments when he was in college. he always copied her homeworks. he failed in most of the courses that he had. but he was very confident that he could find a good carrier by using his father's friends. finaly, he get the job, but hr fired because he does not have skills. lacking of experienses was one of the major factors that he loose his job.

second, in my opinion, by earning skills and by obtaining information we can develop ourselves. having related skills and information in our fields cause progressing in our jobs. for instance, one of my friends was in her own feet. she do her bests in university and she earned the best scors in her exams. fonally, she applied for many jobs in many companies. after awhile she invited from most of the companies for interview. she got the best job with highest salary. and it is notthe all of story. after a year, she gradually got promotion in her career. now she is one of the managers of a great factory in my country. therefore, i think we have to use in our opportunities and studing hard make it possible. dreams come true and for these dreams we do not need anyone. i taught many things from my friend. she always encourage me to do my bests. i think for being a best person in our career we dont need wierd processes, we just need focous on our study. by hard studing we can earn not only brilliant position in society but also we can be a useful person.

in a nutsheel, i think people must try hard in their lessons. they have to gain many skills and also they have to earned best degrees. a fruitful person can find his/her way and do not need to other people.