TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Education and good background always play vital role in finding related and well paid job, however nowadays contacts play important role regardless of knowledge.

The most controversial points is here, that some people are in view that education and good background can one to have brighter future, on other hand some people are in view that contacts and knowing high position authority is enough for brighter future.

As far as my view is considered, it depend on situation, I feel so because of following reason:

To begin, school studies teach both aspects of life and practical, for instance when I was studying my bachelor degree I have taught they description of finance and also the practical form of it, I was ready apply my knowledge in practice, therefore I have applied for position of internal auditor and I successfully passed interview and started my career, I believe the only reason behind my success was unbiased organization.

My brother was graduated from MBA , he was much optimistic about that knowledge is superior to a brighter future, however he applied for a job, which he was good candidate for the position, but only because the organization hire people based on contacts regardless of education unfortunately he couldn’t get passed.

To compare above two situation, in first organization considered knowledge the key criteria for hiring a suitable candidate, on the other hand another organize only consider contacts, therefore I’m in view getting dream job need both knowledge and as well as, other ability like being responsible, on time, and the ability of team work, but It doesn’t mean to hire people regardless of mentioned ability and skill and consider only contacts.

To conclude, I strongly support the view that knowledge always play important role for brighter future.