TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Without the shadow of doubt, studying hard plays an important role in succession in a future job. Some people may hold the view that prosperity in a job depends on relation to people; However, some others may take an opposite view point and believe that studying hard is an integrated part of success. I personally agree with studying hard. In the other word as far as I am concerned, studying hard is the most effective ingredient in order to reach goals. Among myriad reasons which can support my idea, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, now a days technological advances revolutionized peoples' life and risen professional skills. Every one need to focus on a specific area of study in order to be able to work as a tecnition. For example,right now I myself am a student at the university studying for master degree in the biggest university of Iran. At the university I study industrial engineering but this line of study it self is divided into different categories such as optimization, and management since each of these categories need specific attention allude to their vast amount of advancement due to recent years researches. The categorization of a field of study let individuals to follow their own research in the specific part and results in higher education and more knowledge about the area. So the solutions proposed to problems adventing in our new era are ore creative and results in better chances for finding a career position.

The second reason one should take into account this significant is studying hard at the university lets professors know you have the quality of hardworking. Hardworking is an essentially to success in every job. An example illustrates my reason better.Three years ago I had a friend whose name was Billy and he studied hard at the university in Iran. His supervisor noticed that quality and offered him a job in a research project he was conducting on numerical analysis for Microsoft. This project led to a new opportunity for Ali to receive an offer as chairman in Microsoft's research center since he had shown his ability to conduct superior research due to his hard working aspect. Studying hard at the university was the reason for Ali to receive such an offer and be prosperous in his life.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that based upon the today's' lifestyle that makes higher education a necessary element for success in a job and building relation with influential people, studying hard is essential. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocated the claim which is not mentioned above. By and large I highly recommend studying hard can help individuals to reach merits.