There is no gainsaying that teenagers should learn many things before their presence in society as adult people. There are some various methods and factors that can be useful and efficient for that. From my perspective, a part-time job is one of the best ones, since a part time job has many achievements for teenagers. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that teenager learn to be responsible. The great majority of teenagers have convenient life and they just spend time with their friends and social networks. So, they have no idea about the resposiblity and there is no doubt that responsibility confines the freedom. In better words, people do not like to take responsibility. Teenagers, who work part-time, they know that employer are strict about some duties and they do not behave like their kind parents. They comprehend that they should do their duties carefully and fast. Therefore, a part-time job help teenager to experience a new and hard circumstnce and they would be detached from their fantasy life in parents home.

The second point that comes to my mind is that most of teeangers just cost their money and they have no idea about saving or budget. In better words, teenagers should be taught about the financial decsions. As far as I'm concerned, most of the schools has no plan for teaching the finanacial bases to students and studends have no comprehension about the economic and financial issues. A part-time work help teenagers to know more about some terms like income, cost, saving, doposti and etc. they learn to make planning for their earning and they try hard to achieve their financial planing. Hence, a part-time job has a pivotal role for teenagers to learn plenty things about the financial issues.

Last but not least, teenagers just spend most of their time with their friend and families. When they do a part-time job, they envitably should have a good relation with people and interaction is useful experience for teeanagers especially in their adult life. Since, they have enogh experiece to have a proper interaction with their coleagues and managers. Hence, a part-time job expand the teenagers interacations and they learn many things through this interaction.

in conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, the advantages of a part time outweigh ist' diadvatages and teenager should experience a part time job.