Tpo 24 q2

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part time job

Parents are responsible or the future of their children and can make them ready for an independent life by giving some tasks. Nowadays it is commonly accepted that part time jabs of the teenagers have many benefit for their future. Contrary to this belief there are still those who argue that parents should prevent their children to work until adult ages. However, I am inclined to believe that people can have better future if they start to work from teen ages.

The first aspect to pint out is that attending in a job makes teenagers more independent. In the jobs each person should take a specific task and he is responsible for the results of his work, so it makes teenager more independent in their personal life and also increase their self-confidence. This characters help them in the future to manage a family more comfortable with high level of life quality.

Another significant point which should be taken in to consideration is that working in the society promotes the social skills of a person. Communication skill is one of the main factors which help everyone to be successful in his life. People with this abilities can relate with other in a friendly and positive way and generally are more suitable for the management positions in the companies. If the teenager develop this ability from the young ages, they can excel in the future job environments and life.

Finally yet importantly, teenager learn to not waste the money. Todays the young adults rely on the financial source of their parents and they cannot feel this fact that making money is hard. They very easily waste the money of their parent in the parties and trips. However, if they participate in a job from the young ages they can interpret the worth of the money as a result try to save it rather than waste it. The amount of money which can be saved by teenager is good-for-nothing but the ability to invest is extremely worth for the future.

On the basis of the points which are mentioned above I am convinced that due to the advantages of working, parents should motivate teenagers to work from young age. It make teenagers more independent, develop their social skills and learn them to invest money.