TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

I think young people today have influence on the suture society about important decisions, and they would gain even more influence as technology advanced. The reason is that young people can gain and spread information and knowledge via new techs, finding truth and developing a clear thought from communication. As well as they are more actively in social movement and more willing to take an action to change the society. People also more willing to trust the young people's good intension.

Young people knowing very well using internet, which will provides then the Information and knowledge that always been an important part ini the progress of making a decision. As it often require a comprehensive thought and debates, young people can use the tech to acquire and discuss about it, developing a solid and persuasive statements, then spread to even more people to increase their influence. Also by the support of the tech, young people can bypass the information block by the authority or companies that they could access the truth behind it, which would makes young people see thing more clear.

And since young people do not have that much burden to bear or complicate profit exchange network, our society tend to put more trust to the young people. They are more tend to make some bold statement and honest criticism, which are often has makes a well intent result. As young people are more active and more willing to take some actions, their voice are more obvious and loud to be hear. To some extent, these actions such as student movement would sometimes result in a revolution, cause a profoundly influence and change to the society.

To be a conclude, it is young people's actively intervene into this would with their well intention and the support of technology that make them gain more influence on the important decisions to the future society.