TPO-32 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no gainsaying that young people are an integral part of each society population. There are controversial debates about the young people role and importance in society; some people believe that young people have no crucial role in making important decision, on the contrary some people hold opposite view and believe young people have a pivotal role for making decision about the future of society. From my perspective, undoubtedly, young people have undeniable role in each society especially about important decision about the future. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that the great majority of in the many societies are young and societies are not capable to make decision about the future of the society regardless of young people expectations. In better words, each society attach a great importance to its population consideration. For example, most of the politician attempt hard to convince people for election and they know that if they want to be winner in elections, they should care about young people expectation. Therefore, young people are multitude enough that societies consider their ideas about the important decisions.

Second point that comes to my mind is that young people are have a key role in the families as children. To put in apposite words, each society is formed by families and families make decision about the societies. In this respect, young people are able to persuade their parents and other families' members about the important decision. For example, when I was a teenage and I was not allowed to participate an referendum about the care policy, but I could convince my parents to say yes to this policy. Hence, young people are able to participate in important decision indirectly via families.

Last but not least, these days, there are some changes in political conditions. In the past, just old and middle aged people worked as politician while that young people have more responsibilities as minister, prime minister, president etc. in states these days. In other words, young people have more striking role in policy, economic, trade etc. Therefore, young people have more role for making decision than past.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, these days, young people have a crucial role for making decision about the future.