TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Nowadays, it becomes a heatedly debated topic whether which kind of working style is more effectively.Some people think that students must work together because they learn much more effectively than when they work alone on projects.İn my opinion it is absolutely true detection.I feel this way for two reasons,which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with. every student has limited knowledge about any topic it is imposible to know eveything therefore sharing our knowledges with each other improve our ability,thinking. Actually it looks like the mathematic.Every individual students represent a knowledge accummulation but when we come together and work as group total accumulation increase. For example, when I was at university in 2013,which is the hardest year of my department I had to pass macro and micro economics because these are basic courses of my job.I couldnt understand some point in macro economic but I was very good at micro economic. I called my friend via phone and I said I need a tutor or teacher to teach me macro economic.My friend Osman said to me I know all point of macro economic but I need to learn something about micro.As a result we came together and I taught him micro economy and he taught me macro economis as you see both of us was limited for some point but when we come together we overcame all problems.Furhermore.when we look at the history we recognize that almost all some projects occur by a group for example airplane(williams brothers) or Iphone (Stebe jobs and his friends).

Furhermore,almost all projects actually is boring because you think and study a lot and it is complicated work generally, therfore we should rest as both mental and physical.At this point friends solve our problem. These might be activity,talking or eating something. For example as I said above.When I was at university and study micro and macro economics with my friend Osman we was studying at library all nights because library was full at mornings and we could not find any seat to sit.When we was studying all nights we needed rest. For instance when we worked 2 hours, we was tooking a break and talking or going to restourants at campus and eat someting it was very fun because you both study your work, projects or lesson and spend your time with your best friend.I think it makes more and more easier working on projects.