TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Education is one of the prominent issue in modern era which always engenders controversial debates among people how to have effective way for teaching students. Most of teachers believes that student should do their assignment project on their own, while, the others hold the opposite perspective. I personally contend that working in group would be more instructive for students because it will lead to significant results. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborates on my point of view.

One prominent reason is that, working with classmate make the project more desirable, therefore, students will be more courage about that. Doing tasks alone is tedious for student, thus, they may postpone it untill the deadline. The student will enjoy time together while they are deal with their assaingments which make it more effective. Take a personal experince as an example, while I want to do a task with my clasmates, I place the task as my priority. Because, not only I enjoy spending time with them but also I want to do my best in the group, therfore, I never postpone it.

The another noticable reason is that, when students work in group they can learn from other students and share their knowlegde with each other. In this way, they can solve their problem easily by using the thoughts of all member of group, because, each member of group has a distinct ability. One survey in this topic indicats that tasks which is done in group contains less flaws and mistakes. Also, the students which work in group had better grade in the final exams, thus, it implies that they learn more effectively.

Last but not the least, by workig toghether students will learn how to deal with other in group which is a important results. Because, if the students learn group working, they would be more prospuros in the society. For instance, in Japon tecahing the studednts how to work toghether is one of the most imprtant aim of education which is the main reasons that they are famouse because they are the most successfull people in team work in the world.

In conclusion, I firmly think that it is better for student to do their tasks in group with the other students because of mentioned reasons. Therefore, I suggest that teachers let their students work in group, thus, they learn in more effective way.