TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

One of the crucial abilities of successful people is to relate people well. The group project encourages the skill to interact with people. Even though there are some arguments on whether to learn with the group is efficient than learn alone or not, I believe people benefited more from the group project.

Above all, working as a group is the best way to get much information in a little amount of time. Because as a team member, people only study one section of the project which takes considerably less time than working on the whole project by themselves. Also, after studying their section, they exchange their understanding that is the great practice of public speaking. From my personal experience, when a teacher gives a team project, I likely to create a team with the people who have their own opinion because it is interesting to work with people who have their own unique perspective and personality. Moreover, during the group project, I learn more than the subject of the work, I learn from others' and it is very useful and effective option to spend my time rather than surf through the internet.

Another reason is, if a person works on a project alone, it is tiring and requires much time from an individual. Because the project requires a lot of energy from them, people faint a lot which influences harmfully to the result. On the other hand, during a group project, team members encourage each other when they struggling and having a hard time. I think the group members give motivation to each other that is the vital element which create an exceptional team. For example, nowadays, most companies try to work as a little group because it is the best way to work and improve each individual at the same time. Furthermore, most schools in my country teach the lesson that depends on the group of students because it is the most engaging and interesting way for both students and the teachers to sustain themselves.

All in all, the group project is the win-win situation for the people who take part of it. Also, the pros of working together on a work outweigh the cons of it.