TPO 36

Since the dawn of civilization, education has been being the obsession of human beings. Due to its paramount role in the development of the country, it always absorbs more heed to itself. Some hold the view that spending money on the education of young children has greater importance. Though, some take the opposite view and contend that the government should take consideration of myriad factors to decide about the best way for successful development. From my perspective, it is fur better to spend money on the university. In the following, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that young children are not mature that investment in them seems reasonable decision. They are highly under the control of their parents, hence, it does not provide benefits for the country. To take a personal experience as an example, I remember when the school considered some extra programs for my brother, my family always prevented him from participating in those events, therefore, as he was not mature to decide for himself, those programs did not have any effects on him.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that they live in their imaginary world and the circumstances and surrounding people around them give direction to their future. Although the students in the university have a lot of surprising ideas that by providing money for them they can play a pivotal role in altering the economical or cultural of the country, in other words, they are the reason for the improvement of the country. According to the statistics, in the most developed country, the theses and projects of the students pave the way for the authorities to have an incredibly successful country.

In brief, all the aforementioned reason lead us to the conclusion that if the government invests on its youths in the university without any doubts can reach the country to the peak. Besides, by spending money on the university not only can help to reduce the jobless but also can enhance the rate of productivity and finally to be placed in the list of development and successful countries.