TPO 36 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better to finish a project completely and then begin another project than to work on two or more projects at the same time.Use specific reasons and examples to

The most influential factor for converting a country into a developted one is education. By knowledge, we can create different factories, infrastructures, and better food. Some people believe that the government should spend money on the education of very young people because they have more potential to be tought; others assume otherwise. Personally speaking, I support the latter group because of two reasons.

First, universities can use this money better. We can see that many extraordinary projects are developing in univsersities, where professors and students are walking on the edge of knowledge. So, universities can use this money for projects that are effective in development of a country. For example, a while ago I watched a documentry about a car factory in Iran called Irand Khodro. This factory was struggling about programming a robotic arm for wielding car framework. They could not rewrite program of the arm to use for manufacturing a new car. Finally, they allocate an adequate amount of money to a university in Iran for solving this problem. When university earned this new income, gave it to some students and professors as a fund for mentioned problem. After a while, the students solved problem and developed factory better. In some, universities can use money better.

Second, universities need money for their project. Students and professors have many creative projects in their mind, but they can put it into practice because of lack of money. These projects are very effective in the development of a country. For instance, when I was at university, I had a inovative idea about manufacturing a new system for collecting plastics from the environment. I proposed this notion to my professor, and he admitted that was a great idea, and we should persue it. Because the project involved many parts and components, It was a expensive one. As a result, when I refered to the university's principals for fund. they declared that they do not have enough budget for that. If the university had had eough money to suport me, I would have manufactured a new system could help my country where there are different environmental issues. So, universities need money for projects that are effective in a country's development.

In conclusion, I believe that a government should allocate money more on the education of universities because universities can take advantage of this money better, and they need money for many innovative projects.