TPO 37: Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that they can do several things in a same time with the best result but others know that if they do many things together they can't have a agreeable outcome. I believe people will not have acceptable result if they do thing together. Thus in this essay I will say about the reasons that why I chose this side.

First of all, I think busy people haven’t enough time to do their things. It’s clearly that if you don't put time on your job or your response, you can't do it well. Some people just want to show that they are capable to do so many thing in a certain time but in my mind they are wrong because it’s important to do a job best not several things not complete. For example last week I have do my home works and do dishes and doing my project for university in one night! and the result was that I didn't do my project well and couldn't get high score from my home works.

Secondly, It’s important to be concentrate on your job. For doing something well concentration can help to doing the thing easier and doing it effectively. For instants, when I was studying for my exam, I couldn't concentrate on studying and understanding so I had to put more time to find out my lesson.

Finally, I know that stress will put any body do his or her job. In my mind when people have stress they can't think well and plan on their job. For example in days that I have to study for my exams I have a lot of stress and I can't study well and sometimes I'm just crying because of stress so I lose my time and also can't understand my lessons fast.

To sum up, I believe that it’s important to have concentration on our job. Additionally, putting time and being clam during doing something can be effective to do our job best.