TPO 39 - Independent taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that todays because of advantage in managing the educational programs and the fitness of this plans with the availability of jobs in the most of developed or predevelopment societies, having a prediction for the possibility of success in future life are easier than it was in the past. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that today because of presence of a lot of number of academic graduated people finding a good job are very harder than it was in the past and sometimes one job are more needed than others so the determining what type of jobs would be lead to a secure, successful in the future are very problematic. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that Today prediction of what kind of jobs lead to success is more difficult than it was in the past.

First and foremost, Thanks from social researchers and total programs managers in most of the governments.Today, the number of people who arrive at the universities are roughly parallel with job positions. For example, when I arrived at bachelor degree, the number of students was about 30 person in our field. But, in the present year, I know that the number of students that accepted in this field decreased to half.Because the managers subscribed that this decline is necessary to maintain the availability of job and labors. On the other hand, the number of students in the biology increased because of the same reason.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that Today, because of accessibility to a lot of job resources on the internet on other public networks. All of the members of society can explore about job condition in each region and several predicted information about the future change in the job condition. Therefore, young people through attention to this kind of information will be able to have better and more acquire choices about their special goals.

Finally, yet importantly, today most of the people are aware of the impact of precise in their decisions for their major pursuing aim. Now, most of the young people try to find their favorite field during high school to prevent from wasting time and energy in the incorrect choices and after some year rebound to the started point.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that now governments managing prepares more calm and secure condition to choose the future job for young people than past. Because of planning based on scientific approaches and availability of more information databases for people to make the correct decision about their favorite future job.