TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is the vital factor in our life.children must do their best to get high grade in their school. Parents have a great role in encouragement to their children in their study life.some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school.Other parents use different ways in their children life. in my point of view offering money for each high grade they get is a positive method and has a lot of advantages.

First of all, offering money for each high grade they get in school will encourage children to do their best to get theses high grades.Children will feel happy after each high grade they get, especially if their parents are happy and proud of them and their grads. In my experience, when i was in high school in Egypt, my father promised me that if i get high grade in my second year of high school , he would give me 1000 pounds. I was so happy by this promise because I wanted to buy a gold ring and it was so expensive. I did my best in my studies, I was studying all days and sometimes I stayed up late to study while all my family was sleeping and the house was so quite and good environment to study well. Finally I took my exams and get high grades like my father wanted it was 98%. Thus, my father was so happy and I was too. then he gave my the money he promised me. I was so exited that I had the money I waned to buy this ring. For my experience,it has a great effect on the children in their study life to offering them money for each high grade they get.

Secondary, offering money for each high grade they get in school will learn children the value of the money and consequently the way they used it. When children did their best to get high school to take the money their parent offering them, they will learn how expensive is the money and how they tired to get these money. Additionally they will use these money in their place. to illustrate my point, in my previous experience with my father who promised me to give me 1000 pounds if I get high grades in my high school, I was in need to these money to buy a gold ring . however, after I handled these money ,I thought about how hard work I did to get these money,and how many days I stayed late and not sleep to get these high grades. Additionally, I thought about why I not save these money and the other money my father will give to me and buy something else that help me in my future studies like computer or lap top. Indeed, this experience learned my a perfect value continue with me in the rest of my life.

To sum up,parent have different ways to help their children in their study life.some of them use the way of offering money to children for each high grade they get. This way is a perfect way not only for encouragement children but also for learning them how to use money in its place correctly.