TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Workers have variety types of work styles and methods that preffered to do, during their workday. İn my opinion doing different types of work is more useful and fun than doing similar tasks during the all day. İ have several reasons for this opinion.

To begin with, doing different types of work in workday is a usefull. İt means that workers doing diverse work can learn more new knowlange and gather a lot of experiance . My own example can match to this point. For example last year İ was working in a privet asfalt factory for 2 month. İ have worked in different departments Such as; Bank and Finance, reservator and so on. Therefore, İ learn huge diverse work experiences that will help me in the feature to my carrer. That is why İ prefer this opinion.

İn addition, it is more fun doing different tasks doring workday. Many people just satisfy and enjoy transfering from one work to another when finish previous work. For inctance, People doing heavy works can move to easy work to take breaks and refresh themselves. Moreover, if their work is too boring, they can just to add some different Works and satisfy by their work. So that, workers hve to do different tasks to enjoy their work.

İn conclution, Workers doring their workday have to do different tasks and methods to satisfy themselvs. Different task will be more usefull and fun for workers. That is why İ think ths way.