TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, beyond doubt it is stablished that human kind loathes and runs away from the routineness and always has been looking for multifariousness in life, job and in some cases even in their love life. Personally talking I hate getting occupied with the same quotidian occupations. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous reasons to substitute my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the efficaciousness of a particular performance highly alleviates when an individual repeats the same task for a quiet long time. Research has demonstrated that doing a monotonous task will have a great influence in our mind and it will have impacts in our body like feeling sleepy, tired and lack of concentration which is the last thing that the employers look for in their workers. So it is axiomatic that they should allocate the duties more attentively and put a significant attention toward this issue.

Another subtle point to be mentioned is that repeating a routing performance bring about the workers dissatisfaction in their jobs and they will soon hate the tedious and dreary situations they experience at work so there wouldn't be any dedication, loyalty and gratefulness toward the job they do. For instance last summer I found a part time job in an office, I was to help the employees do their jobs faster as they were meeting a deadline, owing to I wasn't a permanent worker my tasks was different and it was fun. Dislike my idol, one of my friends on her first day was given a duty which was a huge project and she was to do it alone, after four days of doing the same frustrating job she resigned. In fact working there for me provided me with different knowledge about diverse programs and lots of other experiences along with joyful memories.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that accomplishing a single job with out alternating it often brings out lots of illnesses and sicknesses both mentally and physically. Say my father used to work in a company which required lots of movements from the down to dusk, after a while he end up having knee surgery. The health and salubrious states of the workers should be an obligatory for supervisors and they should sometimes take a glance at the system of their companies or offices to make sure that it is unlikely to lose any of the skilled and trained staff because of the tough working conditions.

Due to the aforementioned conditions substituting tasks for avoiding the dreary is an adequate way for preventing the contingency of further issues. Contemplating all factors and reasons I suppose it is crystal clear that now why I strongly hold this opinion that workers need and prefer various implementations.