Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I utterly agree with the concept that people nowadays are less specialized and have more knowledge in wider area with less depth. The superior reasons why I believe this way are, the dominant depression around the world, more distractions and less perseverance as well as the fact that we don't have much help these days and have to deal with everything by our own selves.

First I think that, the depression and bergeoning amount of the joblessness in countries have made people to gain skills in variety of fields instead of specializing in one. The obligations push people to do and perform in jobs that they don't want to. But the increasing amount of the educated people has made it hard to find occupations on the fields that we desire the most. For instance, we have this relative of ours who had studied medicine for nine years and after this long time due to the fact that, he could not find any adequate job offers in hospitals good enought to support his family started working on engineering fields.

Furthermore, the world nowadays has more disteractions than before. We normally are pushed to choose our future majors when we are in high-school but after graduation that we experience real issues and problems start to compare out lives with beautifull sides of others' lives that we see on social media. After a short while the idea that alternation our major may be the solution to our problems gets dominant in our minds. Then, instead of concentrating our energy on our own fields change it with the major of the people we suppose are prosperous and this may happen even more than once. And as a result we end up knowing about variety of the occupations but not enough to get a highprofile job on one or start our own business.

At last, the families in past had huge impact on children and their lives. Families use to be more extended and consequently people get to contribute more on solving and handeling situations. The neccessarity of gaining experience on everything manifasted from the time that independancy from young ages become a consensus. I myself as a university student, now have been working and living alone for more than a year and can totally handel my day to day issues. For example I can cook but I am not that tallented nor that expert to work as a chef.

In conclusion, specializing and dedicating our lives to one particular major requires better job opportunities, more perseverance in our fields and at the end more help from others specialy family. Unfortunrtly the truth is that none of these are available at the current era.