Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.Use

I uttterly agree with the concept that, the government should invest more on childer in younger age than to support universities. As it is rapidly used in medical fields it is better to prevent from getting sick in first place than to pay for treatment. The government should concider the fact that dedicating more money on children is beneficial for them in long term and that the way children are beeing treated has strong and direct effect on their future personality as well as the fact that our childhood specialy the first five to ten years of out lives are the years that the roots of our innovation and imagination is lying.

First I think that, future should be our core concern and we should plan more for furture than for today. The universities although has strong influence on society's development at the very era but it is the schools and the kindergardens that assure that we even have a future and they are the main reason why the government trys to accommodate every facility for future developments. Additionally the energy and the money should be spend in order to consesus a lifestyle or a alternating a belief on the community and it is much easier to plant the roots instead of changing the direction of the growth of an old tree.

Furthermore, all the psychologist beileve that all the mental and psychological problems and issues that people strugle are the impacts of our early lifestyle and the way we have been treated in our childhood specialy from the age of three to ten. Living conditions in contemporary era is already too hard for people and specialy children and children are constantly being hurt and broke by the pressures on them. The effect of these injuries will be visible on our adualthood which we are witnessing now with the tremendous increasing number of the depression and mental sicknesses in the world. Therefore, more money should be spend on childrens' education and the elementry schools teachers to inform the of the consequences of their actions on childrens' future instead of the fruitless try for training more psychologists to prove this fact for us!

At last the innovation and the imagination of people have strong and indispensable roles on their lives which is rooted on our childhood. The research have shown that the most of the brain develops in our childhood and the more it is used and taken into challenge the more that person's brain will function efficaciously in future. People have different abilities and inteligence but the least we can do is to utilize from all of our abilities. The fastest root for this is to bring out the best from children while we can and before their brains' growth is stopped and it is too late.

In conclusion, I see the obligation and neccessarity of more investments on rearing kids for the benefit of the long time investments that we are making with them. Additionally the prevention and reduction of the psychological issues in future generation and foundation of lucrative aptitute of innovantion are other superior reasons why I believe this way.