TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Humans often make mistakes and there is no exceptions. Teachers, even professors might make mistake although they are proffesional in their field of teaching. Nowadays we often exprience this situation, many of us may say nothing, while others might make reaction in different ways. In my point of view making stop during teaching and correct the mistake at the end of class both have its pros and cons, but saynothing is not acceptable reaction.

To begin with, imagine you put your feet in teacher shoes. When someone cease you from your presentation, you might forget where you had been before and it takes several minutes to recall what you were teaching. Some students correct teacher's mistakes because they might think that if they do this, the instructor might give them some extra score, moreover, they might make delays in teaching in order to prevent the teacher to teach many lessons. This reaction that this sort of student try to do is unpleasant and have bad effect on education servis. After all, correcting the professor's mistakes avoid students to learn wrong statement because students obey teachers and believe what ever he says whether true or wrong.

On the other hand, say the correct answer at the end of class have many benefits too. The teacher might honor you because of not only do you interrupt his teaching, but also you show to him that you are clever and canciuos in his class, moreover you show you love his class. In return he might give you extra marks and help you in next courses he will teach. Nevertheless, The instructer might forget to correct his mistake at the next station of class and this mistake become one of students knoledge. In future thess students might become professor too, so if they will become better teachers we have better society.

To sum up these two reaction have some positive and negative results, while i think interrupt teacher during teaching is overweigh. It is recommended that show your reaction whether of these is better than do nothing.