TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Everyone loves to hear only a good thing about them mostly if they are in a large group of member or in a crowd. It is a human nature willing to listen only positives comments and praises of them. I feel this way because of two reason which I will explore in the following essay.

First, the present era is going to those directions where people do not want to listen negative comment they believe on success only received with out doing any mistakes but they do not understand mistakes is the first step moving toward the success. I have my own experience Ist in a humanitarian aid related project, we had a team which works on needy people and our motto was help to overcome from the post traumatic period from tsumani. Our group in-charge gave us a task about to collect The data from the field and make a chart about the conditions, their needs and mental condition. All did fabulous work and came to present each of us experience and suggest the project future working model,During the presentation my co worker provide the false information to the head of the team member but I do not say anything about the reliability of the data in the meeting. After the meeting was over I came to her and talk about her mis-edit about The data and that time she thanks me about not telling to the groups. Because of the incident I realize that people do not want to listen their mistakes in group, I was try to correct her in-front of all member may be she thinks I Am trying to her showing wrong with group.I was try to correct her in-front of all member may be she thinks I am trying to her showing wrong with group.I was try to correct her in-front of all member may be she thinks I am trying to her showing wrong with group.

Second, mistakes can happen even from the higher personnel and that is a normal thing and it does not show those people are less intelligent or bad. People have to understand and have a guts to accept it. I have a very bad experience with trying to When I was a University student , my friend was giving her presentation about the climate change and their coping mechanism process. During her presentation, she gave a false statement about people are mitigating the effect of climate change in poor Countries which is not possible and they only try to adapt it which I correct in her presentation but my friendship with her turn into the cold relationship and she thinks that I try to make her feel inferior in front of the class.

In conclusion, no one like to listen their mistakes in front of the mass, they do not have that much courage to accept it and learn from it. So, it will be always better to tell their mistakes separately but not in group.