TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Throughout history, families have played a dominant role in individuals' way of living. In order to having a healthy society and one's progress, it is essential to pay attention to the role of parents. but in these civilization societies, parents are involved by their jobs intensely. The inevitable question which has caused heated debate among some academicians is that how parents should manage their free time with their children. There exists a Fruitful discussion which encompasses different opinions. some people are inclining toward the opinion that parents should these times to control children’s' homework, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective; and they contend that they should spend their time to play and having some fun. As a matter of fact, I agree with the second group. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will explicate the most outstanding reasons and provide some details which can aptly elucidate my points of view.

The first prominent point to be mentioned is that parents have a significant and undeniable role in children’s' success, mental and physical health, and happiness. parents can assign their time to play with children in addition to teaching them. To shed light on this issue, parents can teach their children responsibility and being a leader through(by?) giving some permission. When I was a kid, my parents had a little time for me. but in their free time, they played with me, and I was as a manager at the bank. Their actions due to I know about my interests and talents and selected management as my major (in university) in bachelor’s time.

Another equally noteworthy and exquisite point supporting this opinion is that during a play, they can be aware of children's features, such as being introverted or shy, menaces and etcetera. Hence, they can prepare children to attend the community. In Sharif university of Tehran, one of the most prestigious universities in my country, a very reliable research conducted recently regarding training system during outsides game. this study showed some awesome statistics which revealed that 60% of defects of children can detect and solve to help them for having a decent job and a better life.

In the aforementioned reasons, lead us to the conclusion that parents can make a responsibility and solve some ethic’s problems during the games and sports, Consequently, they can manage their homework and lessons in school.