TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Nowadays people are more busy because they face to many problems and many duties and to struggle with these issues take much of their times. As a result, they spend fewer time with their chidren. Major of people prefer to play with their children during this time, but others believe this time should be spended for helping them in schoolworks. In my point of view parents should fulfill both playing with them, and helping them in their school assignments.

To begin with, children need attention and kindness treatment if this requirement does not payed completely, it can cause some negative effect on their psychological behaviour. These children might lose theit incentive to study more levels and leave schools sooner and contribute in career that has no lucid future for them. As an example a group of these student might become thief or illegal person that stop doing societies' rules. These kind of person in future become parent and do not pay attention to suitable method for rising their children and this cause also more problem for such society and this problem should be mentioned and solved by authorities.

Helping children in their schools courses deserve to be noticed. Chidren learn things easier and deeper from their parent since they are more comfortable with their parents. Few parents take private instructor for their children to help them more in school assignment. parents also can buy some sientific shows for their children to help them more in their leasons and increase their knowlendge in different domains. If parents help efficiently, students will prosper more in future.

To sum up, both playing with children, and helping them in learning schools courses are important and need to be noticed.