The society we are living now is complex. I agree with this statement “because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.” These are the following reasons: we can be late without plan, we need to get ready for the situations that we can have abruptly, and we can have great time on thinking while we are making the plan.

To begin with, while we spent time on making out plans, others may have their initiative already. In the other words, to have the result as faster as possible, we should impose on our process. In this society, everything is competition and we need to survive through having the actions quickly. When I was in middle school, one of my friends had awarded about her future; she decided to go to vocational school. Even though I am studying now, she has a job already.

Secondly, we may face lots of situations that we could not expected. We need to be ready for the situations that we may get to save time. The problems that we need to care will bring all of our attention; we cannot focus on our original tasks. The plan should contain several cases, we can handle or prevent the circumstances. When I had a plan and the problem at the same time, I was able to cope them well because I made exceptions when I was planning.

Finally, when we are planning, we can improve ourselves by thinking diverse ways on one hypothesis. The plans are composed with everything such as time, tasks, importance, reality, assumption, and etc. The process that we may have for organization can make us a capable person by letting us to know about real conditions for present. After I made the plan for training, I became to know about my condition more.