Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, by improvement of technology, people are getting busier and busier. There is no little doubt that being able to plan in such a situation plays a crucial role in people's lives, especially to youth who are more motivated population of each society and are always looking for making progress in their lives. In subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on this.

The most significant point to be mentioned is that, in the contemporary era, the number of vehicle has increased and traffic jam is everywhere in the big cities and young people who are usually trying to be on time for their work or classes in the university, need a precise planning for being on time. Unless, their job situation or educational opportunity is going to be in danger. My personal experience is a compelling example of this, two years ago when I started my job in a business company, I was told that the strictest rule of there is being on time and punctuation was boss's priority. Although, I could not be one time in the first week of the work due to the lack of planning and that caused me to lose my job very soon.

Another equally important fact is that in our modern lives, when social media can take our time, having the importance of timing and planning in mind is needed. There are many individuals who waste their time on throwing themselves in surfing the net or having chat in Facebook or Telegram and this addiction prevent them from taking serious steps in their lives toward making self-improvement. To shed light on this, let me come up with an example, once my sister wanted to register a sql-server class which could help her for finding job, but in that period of time, she had become too addicted to the online games that she totally forgot about the deadline and could not apply for that job until the next year. However, by considering an organized plan, she could have started her job a year sooner.

Finally but not less importantly, nowadays, with rapid pace of technology improvement, young people need to keep themselves up-dated by the latest information of their fields of study or working and this is going to make them busier than before and it is no secret that a practical and precise planning will path this way. Imagine when a 24 years old person is educating and working simultaneously, he would need also some hours a week for searching the latest news of his field of study. In this way, they will need to know how to manage their time.

All in all, technology improvement which has facilitated our lives from many aspects, has make us facing the need of planning and organizing more than any time else. In this critical period of time, young people need to know how to manage their time more than any time else. Since they are in danger of losing their time in traffic or wasting that on social media. In addition, they need to be always aware of the latest news of their field which make them busier than any time before.