TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The complexity of the modern life is indisputable. However, there is a controversy between two view points in planning and organizing in such a complicated situation. Although some people may think that planning in this situation is impossible since nothing is definite, I am proponent to plan even in an uncertain environment. Hence, it would be essential for youths to learn the ability of planning and organizing. They will be more successful, relaxed and motivated while they have the potential to manage their life tasks. The reasons are well illustrated as follows.

As a threshold matter, young people planning for their life are more successful than others since they have thought about their goals in advance. Determining appropriate paths, those youth can wisely guarantee their future prosperity. Nevertheless, juveniles without any specific plan or defined organization will never face a promising future. For example, my brother had had a great interest in mechanical engineering since he was very young. He achieved his goal by making a right plan which linked him to his successful future.

Moreover, proposing a plan and designing standards to achieve the plans, leads to feel calmer and less stressed. They are not worried of any obstacle confronting in their way as everything has been evaluated before. For instance, a teenager who has decided his way in engineering and established a protocol to accomplish his goals feels less distressed than the one without any defined routine to reach his goal.

Last but not least, planning and organizing bring about high impetus in youths. They are more fruitful whenever juveniles feel disappointed or exhausted. Imagining their preferred future, they will try harder and put much more efforts on their tasks to obtain the situation they always dream for. Without an organized plan, the young people may give off their attention and endeavor while following their ways in daily life.

In succinct, contemporary life aspects requires some potentials in life; especially, for the young generations. The ability to plan and organize in life is pretty momentous for youngsters since it provides them with success, ease and incentive.