TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

We experience complexity of the modern life in our everyday life. I totally agree that as juveniles, we should be prepared to encounter with every possible situation by being self-organized and make accurate plans. I would provide some reasons to support my idea.

To begin with, in the last decades, technology is growing by extremely fast pace. We need to make ourselves adopted for the changes, which demands accurate schedule and plan. Young people need to learn more about the Internet and new communication ways, which costs them time. Learning about new technology, one can be more ahead of others in his career which helps him to get promotion faster. Talking from my own experience, I spend some time to learn a programming software to create virtual reality tour while my colleagues were hanging around. Next day, when my employer found about it asked me to create some tours and he raised my salary. Planning my time effectively I could get more salary. There is a say that "time is money" and I strongly believe it.

To put forward my idea further, I would add that by emerging social media such as the Instagram, and Facebook, it is easy to lose so much time. Personally, I get easily distracted by the social media which makes me to waste so much time visiting irrelevant contents. At the end of day, I have gained nothing and I just notice that I have still too much work to do and there is no time left to take care of them. So, I strongly believe that by planning for my everyday life and getting stick to it, I will be able to manage my tasks better. I should add that, recently I have installed an application on my phone termed "Forest" which helps me to decline the distraction by phone.

Furthermore, economy in the last years has been unstable. I believe that everywhere in the world, people have experienced recessions which adversely affected their job and consequently their career. To protect ourselves and our family from the negative economic situation we need to work hard which demands a great well-disciplined mindset. Additionally, the market is very competitive nowadays and we need to compete with old experts and giant companies on the opportunities. Being self-disciplined we can overcome the situation and win the opportunities.

To conclude, I strongly believe that young people need to plan their time effectively to make best use of their time. Time is the most precious gift we have as human being.