Modern life is complicated. Although it lead us to faster pace life and much easier life, it has drawbacks. Distraction and having access to large amount of information make our life complex. We need to learn necessary skills to cope with this distraction and huge amount of information. That is why I beleive having ability to plan and organize are crucial for young people.

First, everyday we are bombard with different news and challenges in our life. This can affect our mental health and wellbeing. studies showed that bad news circle around the world much faster. Everyday we hear that something bad happened in some part of the world. this can lead to our anxiety and depression. we can lose our purpose in our life. On the other hand, different news and fashion, mode, music, and entertainment are easily accessible. Therefore, being focus on our task become much harder nowaday. By being organise and planning ahead we push ourselves to focus on our goal and not be distracted. In the long run it save us time and bring us fullfillment, accomplishment, and happiness.

Moreover, huge information and lots of option eventhough sounds good brings hesitation and indecisiveness. Between different data choosing the reliable and valid information from trusted source are very important. If we do not check the source of information we might get lost. Threfore, planning and organising ahead of time and having a checklist for every task save our precious time and help us to stay on the line. knowing about the trusted resources and being able to organize the task reduces our mistake. Also, more multitasking skills are needed nowaday as robots are able to do that and for having a future and career we need to compete with them. In this way we need to learn these skills to be able to survive and have a successful life.Therefore, catecorization and planning of data are important skills that we need to learn in our modern life.

In conclusion, technology and information age seemes to make everything fast and easy but our mind needs to learn new skills to be able to cope with this speed and spread. Not only we need to learn how to plan and set goals for ourself but also organize our tasks and be focused.