TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

One of the major preoccupations of all parents is their children future. It is a great struggle for them to assist their kids to be more disciplined and have real objective for their coming years. However, the question is whether the young need to be more organized and have distinct programs for themselves than the kids in the past did. I- for one- subscribe to the idea that hectic life of today and demanding careers require children to be more organized and have goals on the ground that they can decide better, it would save their time, and they would be less stressed.

First and foremost, life is like a journey in a tortuous way, which bifurcates in many steps and there would be need to make important decisions which will affect the whole life person. Being disciplined in all aspects and works that children do will culminates in having a well-organized mind. Therefore, they would be able to make proper decisions in difficult situations, which eventually will bring them immense emotional satisfaction and maximum enjoyment from their life.

Secondly, time is the most precious gift of life, so no one wants to waste it. Being organized and having clear aims, juveniles can utilize their time as effectively as their can. for example, if a child want to do his or her schoolwork but they don't have any timing and program for their work, they might be ending in searching irrelevant subjects at internet which will take a lot of time and hinder them to be successful in school.

The last but not the least reason that reinforces the preceding assertion that the young should have plan and be disciplined is that in the hectic life of today which people are plaguing with the enormous pressure and stress, being organized will help them to feel less stress. For instance, I remember when I was a student in high school, I used to do my tasks spontaneously and without any plan. It is crystal clear that this behavior made me extremely nervous especially on the nights before exams. While, if I had plan and did my studies in time, I would be stressed before the tests and also I would have better grades.

All in all, taking into account what was already mentioned, I do believe that in today's world, the young people need to be more disciplined and programmed for their future since by this way they can readily make appropriate decisions, they would not waste their valuable time, and they avoid from unnecessary stresses.