TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

We live in the most complicated era which the universe have faced to, and it is important for people to be able to adjust themselves to this world. some people are in the opinion that young people should be more organized and have to be disiplined. It is crutial to keep up the modern age. Whereas, the others don't think in the same way. personally, I believe that young persons should have this ability if they want to be adapt with this complex and roughly underestood world. this is my idea because of some personal significant reasons.

To begin with, one thing which is usual in the modern world, and makes this world complex is money. making money is hard in this world, and if somebody wants to earn it, he should be able to plan, in addition to not waste time. To make it clear, obviousely money only can be made by working, so it requires more hour. Plus, people have another busynesses in their life, and it they want to do all of them properly, they should have this charectristics. As an example, in these days that I needed to register toefl exam, I needed to work to make money, and I also should took my university courses, study my lessons. that's why I have a permanent schadual which made me to handle my work, university and fun time.

Second of all, as we all know, this era has a lot of achievements which enable it to be like a machine which goes as fast as it can. if people wants to be stable in this machine, they should adjust themselves to it. To make it realized, planes are created in this era, and airports have a constant schadual for flights. None of these airports won't postpone their fights just because a person is late, as it happend for me when I wanted to go back my birthtown to see my parents.

In conclusion, organized young people can be more convinient to live in this complex and hastened modern life. it could because of the reasons which I discussed above.