tpo 50,q2

That history of our country and other countries play a positive role in our lives is an undeniable fact. Should student realize the significance of history in their lives, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously. the influence of history in our lives has recently been the topic of debate among experts.

I believe that it is necessary for students to take history courses, and there are my justifications, To begin with, When I was in university I registered history course about the contemporary history and I learned a lot of things about my country and recognized brave persons that they did brilliant works that time. For instance, I recognized Mossadegh, He was one the most important persons in my country. he had helped poor people and had improved the situation of the country at that time. the second reason Why I advocate this point of we liaising the fact that if students do not know about their history, they won't can create their personality because I believe that history helps us to know about our culture and if a person does not know about her or his culture he won't create his or her personality. Hence, history course is necessary for all student. the last but not the least history helps students to know about the varied experience and the can use them in their lives so that they don't experience everything, therefore, they do not do their mistakes.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well, most students think that history is boring. when I took that course, I had a similar sense. I had a teacher he made students interest to history. Therefore, good teachers can induce students to take a history course in university, and, they can learn them about their county.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drown. Underestimating the importance of history in our lives is not logical. attending to issue meticulously to creating suitable future, and can improve several aspects of society.