TPO33-task2- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more

effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Since the down of the humanity, cooporetatin plays crucil ruels in the life. I personally subscribe to the view that childern might be learned many things in group working. its meriets outwight its demerts. this practice help them to exprrences different situations, and also improving social skilles. In the following paragraphes my reasons will be elabporated on in more detail.

To behing with, I can not deny the fact that working alone in a projectes have advantages such as more focusing, taking graids just for own efforets, and also growing independency; however, working with the groups are more efeciantly for students, specificly, whos they are in elementry schools. they would be nurtured by tackeing diferent sitiations such as inflictes, criticizing, and do not agreements. students, for example, in making a video from nature, should desced secient matters such as the place, topices, or presantations. they have enormous issues to have discuss, planing, and make decisions. should they have defferend iedas about the place of the projects, it would argues about this they have to learn how taclke with this issues. The more disagrees, the more rejetctions. In hence, they would be fostered for same situations in their future careers.

Secondly, as far as I am concerend, it would be a delight situation for the students to iprovbe their skills arenging from socials to individuals. For instance the student who have problem with making friends, contributing to social characters, there is a great chance to learn how make frends. Indeed, for some one who have capability to manage dificult situations also has benefits.

drawing upoin the reasons that I mentioned above, I believe that gorup workings helpes studnts. Not only do they imrove social skilles, but also they learn how to tackle with difficulties, which has meticulous advantages for their future life and also their future jobs.