TPO40

Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think it is a good idea?

Since the dawn of civilization, education has played a dominant role in the individual’s way of living. academicians are putting all their efforts to find the ways which can improve both the education system, and children efficiency to make a better world in the future. there exist the inevitable questions which has caused heated debate among academicians that is ''what is parents role to boost the training system?'' some people are inclining toward the opinion that paying to school for each good mark, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. I agree with the prior group. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will explicate my point of view thorough outstanding reasons and provide some details to elucidate my opinion.

The most prominent point to be mention is that the education has a significant and undeniable task in one's success and happiness. because of its important, states have the ministry of education. Consequently, there must be strict oversight of the schools. Sometimes some parents pay money for their children’s grade. Over time, this action will divert schools from their mission; it causes some schools do not follow their aim and their instruction which governments prepare them for make an advanced society. For example, my cousin, who call Zobin, educated such school. After a few years later, we heard his school is closed and their teachers were fired because they appeal some extra money to teach better.

Another equally noteworthy and exquisite idea that comes to my mind regarding the boost of children's score is that parents can encourage and give some presents them. this action make a better feel and children learn that there is a reward for their good and decent operation. I believe its benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Also, children should be knowing there is a fine of their mistakes. In Sharif university of Tehran, one of the most prestigious universities in my country, a very reliable research conducted recently and it revealed that the majority of students who were cheered by parents are more success.

in short, all aforementioned led us conclusion that education is leading in people life and parent should be follow and help their authorities to achieve their goals.