TPO44 Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related

Nowadays as many urban areas are becoming increasingly busy because of the fast development of the society. Many parents have too work and don't have a lot of time to spend with their children. So there is a discussion on the things parents should do with their children in the precious few times when they're not busy. I personally agree with the statement of spending time having fun playing sports or games together.

First, playing sports can relieve the tension of both parents and children. After a day or a week commuting and typing or talking with clients, parents should really have time doing sports to relax and have fun to rest for the next week. It's the same thing for students to. After a week of unstopping intake of knowledge and information or a day of numerous tests and pressure, they could wisely use their limited time with their mom and dad for some sports and outdoor exercise to regenerate and have fun with your dearest relatives. Take the example of mmy friend James. His parents are working in a bank in a different district. So they have to leave early in the morning to arrive on time and they always get home late at night. Also, they have to talk and provide service for twenty to ninety clients and costumers aday, which is a very energy consuming work. James have to goto school on every weekday and have many classes , which is also very tiring. However his parents only have a one day break every week on saturday. So they decided to have some high quality time with James. And on every Saturday, I could see and hear them having fun kicking a soccer ball or throwing a frizbi. So playing sports is a good way of spending quality tiime with children.

Second, playing sports together can create a more close relationship. Sports always involve competin, and through this fun and active process, parents and children could work together as a team or have a fierce competition as opponants. This way, they can have a tighter relationship and get to know each other better which can make up for the lost company in busy weekdays. For instance, My neighbor Fred goes to to a famous but high study pressure school. He always has tests which he sometimes gets bad scores. However, his parents are white collars and have a long work hour every day. So they arrive home only after Fred goes to sleep. So he often dosen't have encouragement when he gets home. But on weekends, his parents and him go swimming and compete to see who's the fastest, and by having fun with his parents, Fred feels energetic again and he loves his parents more and more. So, parents should spend their limited leisure time playing sports with their children.

In conclusion, based on the reasons above, named, relieveing tension and enhancing relationships, parents should play sports with childrenin limited leisure time.