TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the affection support of children by parents is the principal need of each child, and the educational issues present in the second step of importance. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that success in the education determineNowadays, it is commonly accepted that the affection support of children by parents is the principal need of each child, and the educational issues present in the second step of importance. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that success in the education determined the success of children in their future life. So parents should full in all of the children's' free time by schoolwork. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports.

First and foremost, the fun plays can provide a happier time for children than activities related to schoolwork. For example, when I was a child I was most of the time alone at home. Nonetheless, every night my father and me spending one-hour playing computer games. It was the most interesting time that all days I really expected. However, I should have two hours of mathematics practice with my mother. I really loved my mother but it is not one of my favorte memories.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that today the children's schedules are highly full of schools' time, homework and extra-classes schoolwork. Therefore, children need some entertainments to maintain positive feelings and mental health. The childhood period is the happiest season of each person lives, so it should not be sacrifice any other aims.

Finally, yet importantly, not only using free times for fun activities would not damage children education, but also play can encourage cognitive development and increase children's intelligent. The social intelligent has very important role in people success. During plays, children learn appropriate behaviors from their parents. Children with nice behaior would be more like with others and accepted in the society and they would have better chance for a successful life in future.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that the best use of a few free time of the busy parents is fun playing games or sports. Because, it provides the feeling of support and love for children, increase their mental health and their intelligence and the success of children in their future life.