Traveling alone or with a companion

Nowadays one of main way of recreation is traveling in every corner of this earth and have fun time there, but here is significant how we would rather travel alone or with a companion. Although there may be some advantages such as we could think alone or make decisions freely about travel's affair, and so on. But in my view, it would be more enjoyable and easier to do traveling with group of people.

In the first place, traveling has both enjoying and bothersome time. I mean it needs lots of facilities in order to have fun and in this way it would be so tedious to provide all of these facilities lonely and in some cases even it may be impossible. For example we should derive for several hours without having rest, cocking dinner/lunch and washing dishes making room tidy and so on. I believe that doing all of these works lonely will definitely change our travel to disaster.

On the other hand, we could have fun time if we would be together more than we are alone. We communicate with other members of group and enjoying from our journey. I agree upon this matter we will learn effectively when we are alone. My mean learning among people is very tedious and very difficult mainly because we do not have any concentration among people, but on the contrary we want just to have leisure time and I am sure being with other persons will make it attractive. Moreover we could benefit from experience of other members because they know place better than us. In this case they could help group as guidance and we could go details of that place because of existence of a savant in group.

All in all, by contemplating benefits that I have mentioned above I would rather do traveling with group of people rather do it alone. It is huge work and we should share it's affairs among members so that we could experience and enjoy it.