A university education should include an internship or some type of work experience.

Graduation is an important step to every student. That is the stage which will be helpful in their job perspective. Internship or a type of work experience will help the student to explore vast information and to gain the knowledge. Therefore, i agree with the statement that "a university education should include an internship or some type of work experience.

First of all, at the end of the course there will be an internship programme as to impliment the things we learnt. For instance, after completion of my D.Pharmacy i did an hospital training programme. I learnt so many things like, how to treat cuts and burns, how to inject a medicine through various routes of the body, etc. It was very useful for me, because of that i became as a registered pharmacist.

In addition to that, having a different work experience will help to get a good job. For example, one of my friend did her project in a most famous industry. She mentioned that in her resume, then recruiters expressed interest to recruit her and also they offered a great salary.

By concluding all these points, we can say that universities helps to students by providing such internship programmes. Students has to use these opportunities in a good way to get benefits from them.