What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss) ? use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

It couldn't be denied that supervisors and bosses play significant role in each kind of foundations. Moreover, it should be noted that bosses in one hand can pose any obstacle to the company, in other hand they could benefit the company in the right way. In my point of view all bosses and supervisors should have a kind of qualities and this essay is intended to examine those qualifications in more details to draw a conclusion.

In the first place, it should be noted that a component supervisor should have a sense of fine relationships, in other words, the bosses who don't have that kind of responsibilities can't established a good relationship between their co-workers.it doesn't necessitate that they could violation the rules .this matter should be consider that in all foundation, there is some kind of rules among the employers and employees all around the world.

Moreover, all the most companies need to have a successful improvement in future is to have a good supervisor to be more responsible in all conditions. Under this circumstances, each kind of foundation can achieve victory if they possess that kind of responsible supervisors. This in turn can help the company to faces a bit kind of problems during company activities.

Last but not least, it should be noted that a good kind of supervisor should have a sense of generously, that means those employees works properly and also benefit the company deserve a great credits and should be held in high regards, this in turn can contribute to the high level of development.

To sum up, I hold the view that the combination of these factors can provide a context to lead a foundation to achievement. Each single factors doesn't work unless they accompanied by each other in the proper steps.