what change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age?

I was born in viña del mar, a small city in the cost of Chile. Viña is a great city to live while you are young or when you are an old people, because you can find a lot of parties and has a comfortable weather. But to my age, when you became an adult, you can find some difficult to find a job, to find a good restaurant and even to find greats doctors for your child.

Firstly, to improve the job offer, viña has to develop an industrial plan, and expand the job offer in the touristic sector, or in to the maritime sector. For example, in viña you can find a lot of universities, so this universities have to offer careers in referent to the city needs.

Secondly, the entertainment offer like restaurants, viña does not consider the quality like an important factor, and they only think in young people, who only look for a cheap drink.

At least, the doctors offer. In viña it is low and very expensive, because the doctors are adults, who do not see viña like a great city. In this case, the viña authorities has to offer some monetary incentives and some exclusives benefits in recreational clubs for doctor who prefer to work in viña.

Finally, viña’s authorities has to invest and work in creating and expanding the entertainment for adult people, the job opportunities and the number and prices of the doctor offer.