When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e mails they will produce better work for the project

Regarding the fact that human being are living beyond the cominucational environment which encourage them to develope their idea through sharing with each other. In other words, comiunication is knoen as principle behavior in human to catch and stranch their propous by each other. In this regard, some people blieve that coworker can cominicate in person to develop their project. However, others believe that the electronical devises would be a better option in this case. As far as I am concern face to face comiunicating is efficent. I feel this way for two reasones which I will explore in the following essay.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that, having person conection will give you a chance to have more interaction about the problems and the solution and convey your opinion clearly over the time of handling the project. Conversly by emeil comiunicating you can not give the reflection of the idea that proposes. In fact there is no interaction to help guides to assesst their problem during their proccess,Which is kind of time wasting.Take my personal experience as a compelling example. I was working as a leader of project in one of the courses in university and I was supous to handle the problems with other members of team. The problem was that one of my teamworker were able that time to gather in the time project making and I had to manage the problem with email. What was signifacantly surprises me was that I didant get any clear idea from others, which makes me confused. More over takes me too long time to wait for the answer from them.

Second important reason about this issues is that, an intricate presentation would not be apear by writing in the email, In fact, discusing about the details in project need to have a face to face comiunication rather than by email. There was a research around this fact on one groups of students that clearly reperesents the drastic disadvatage about this manner. The resuls shows that almost all research team who had successful and mature conclusion at the end of their project were had been work near each other. In other words, they work as coworker face to face not by far reaching devives like e- mail.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that classmate better to visite each other during the proccess of executing their project. It does not only help them do make a beneficial interactive discision, but also gave them a chance to gain more detail about their projects which by e-mail is complitly imposible.