When people travel, they visit the museums. Why do you think they visit the museums?

Travelling is the most enjoyable activity for the humanity. While travelling people learn too much things, and meet with new people. With travelling we discover new places. Some people visit museums when they travel to different places. I believe they visit museums for two reasons to learn the historical background of the places and the culture, that I will explain in the following essay.

The first reason need to be mention is to learn historical background. When you visit the local museum while you are travelling, you can learn the important historical details, and events about the city. For example, last summer I visited a really small village which is called Moena in Italy. This city is not well-known, but it was so impressive. To learn more about the city I visited the museum. Add to that, I learned plenty of things about the village, such as the founder I was so surprised because the founder was Turkish, and even learned about their architectural structure. Thus, in my view people visit the museums while travelling to learn about the historical background.

The second reason to be point out is people additionally want to learn the culture. Since we are curious, we have a desire to understand the culture, in order to contact with the people. When we travel to another places we meet with different people from another cultures, and countries. To contact with the domestic people we need to understand them, and the best way is learning culture. For example, emergently, one behavior is convenient to you, however it can be inconvenient to other people. Hence, I think people visit museums while travelling, since they want to learn their culture.

Overall, in my view people visit the museums during their trip for two reasons, they want to learn the historical background, and learn the culture.